Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

199 Little John, Arboles, CO – $226,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • Acres

199 Little John

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #744996
  • Price$226,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage800
  • Acres3.50
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address199 Little John
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Website269

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer