Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

452 Alpine Forest Drive, Bayfield, CO – $245,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,496 Sqft
  • .54 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,496 Sqft
  • .54 Acres

452 Alpine Forest Drive

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745281
  • Price$245,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,496
  • Acres0.54
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address452 Alpine Forest Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 15th, 2018
  • Days on Website337

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer