Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

10676 County Road 502, Bayfield, CO – $2,900,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,476 Sqft
  • 246 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,476 Sqft
  • 246 Acres

10676 County Road 502

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #745613
  • Price$2,900,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,476
  • Acres246.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeWith Residence
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address10676 County Road 502
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • GaragesYes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Website245

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer