Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

11502 County Road 326, Pagosa Springs, CO – $1,799,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 36 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 36 Acres

11502 County Road 326

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #747606
  • Price$1,799,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Acres36.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address11502 County Road 326
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website137

Listing Details

Office

Sandra Jiura, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer