Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

136 Meadowbrook Drive, Bayfield, CO – $225,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,376 Sqft
  • .28 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,376 Sqft
  • .28 Acres

136 Meadowbrook Drive

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748055
  • Price$225,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,376
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address136 Meadowbrook Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldNovember 9th, 2018
  • Days on Website284

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer