Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1530 Tamarack Drive, Bayfield, CO – $281,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 Sqft
  • .28 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 Sqft
  • .28 Acres

1530 Tamarack Drive

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748085
  • Price$281,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,400
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address1530 Tamarack Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 26th, 2018
  • Days on Website355

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer