Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

25164 Road 18, Pleasant View, CO – $158,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 4.89 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 4.89 Acres

25164 Road 18

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748396
  • Price$158,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,536
  • Acres4.89
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address25164 Road 18
  • CityPleasant View
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81331

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Website17

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer