Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

906 Edith Street, Cortez, CO – $141,350

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,511 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,511 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

906 Edith Street

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748420
  • Price$141,350
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,511
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address906 Edith Street
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldNovember 26th, 2018
  • Days on Website356

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer