Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

2208 E Empire Street, Cortez, CO – $165,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,924 Sqft
  • .46 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,924 Sqft
  • .46 Acres

2208 E Empire Street

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749033
  • Price$165,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,924
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address2208 E Empire Street
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJanuary 4th, 2019
  • Days on Website258

Listing Details

  • OfficeXTROV Realty LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer