Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

124 S Mesa Avenue, Bayfield, CO – $370,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,567 Sqft
  • .3 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,567 Sqft
  • .3 Acres

124 S Mesa Avenue

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749523
  • Price$370,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,567
  • Acres0.30
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address124 S Mesa Avenue
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldDecember 26th, 2018
  • Days on Website238

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer