Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

22750 Road K, Cortez, CO – $325,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 868 Sqft
  • 35.26 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 868 Sqft
  • 35.26 Acres

22750 Road K

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750122
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage868
  • Acres35.26
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address22750 Road K
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website178

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer