Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

8201 Road 29.4 Loop, Cortez, CO – $268,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • 4.94 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • 4.94 Acres

8201 Road 29.4 Loop

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750140
  • Price$268,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,744
  • Acres4.94
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address8201 Road 29.4 Loop
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Thermal Panes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldNovember 6th, 2018
  • Days on Website308

Listing Details

Office

Sherry Romero, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer