Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

202 Hillside Circle, Bayfield, CO – $275,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,840 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,840 Sqft
  • 2 Acres

202 Hillside Circle

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750508
  • Price$275,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,840
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address202 Hillside Circle
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldDecember 21st, 2018
  • Days on Website303

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer