Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

801 Memorial Dr., Cortez, CO – $295,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,836 Sqft
  • .46 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,836 Sqft
  • .46 Acres

801 Memorial Dr.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750871
  • Price$295,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,836
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address801 Memorial Dr.
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsWood

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 31st, 2018
  • Days on Website342

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer