Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

20991 Road U, Cortez, CO – $525,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,292 Sqft
  • 38¾ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,292 Sqft
  • 38¾ Acres

20991 Road U

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751110
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,292
  • Acres38.75
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address20991 Road U
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsVinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Website208

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer