Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

315 Edith Street, Cortez, CO – $166,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,094 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,094 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

315 Edith Street

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751149
  • Price$166,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,094
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address315 Edith Street
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsStorm Windows

Additional Information

  • Date SoldNovember 13th, 2018
  • Days on Website309

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer