Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

388 Vista Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $269,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

388 Vista Boulevard

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752078
  • Price$269,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,250
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address388 Vista Boulevard
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Exterior

  • WindowsThermal Panes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldMay 30th, 2019
  • Days on Website168

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer