Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

18639 Hwy 145, Dolores, CO – $256,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,771 Sqft
  • 5.91 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,771 Sqft
  • 5.91 Acres

18639 Hwy 145

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752807
  • Price$256,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,771
  • Acres5.91
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address18639 Hwy 145
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Website100

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer