Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

520 W 6th St., Cortez, CO – $107,500

  • $108k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • $108k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 Sqft

520 W 6th St.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753150
  • Price$107,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,050
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address520 W 6th St.
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Website334

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer