Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

1208 N Edith Street, Cortez, CO – $150,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 984 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 984 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

1208 N Edith Street

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753435
  • Price$150,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage984
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address1208 N Edith Street
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldFebruary 8th, 2019
  • Days on Website222

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer