Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

812 Balsam, Cortez, CO – $270,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,746 Sqft
  • .47 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,746 Sqft
  • .47 Acres

812 Balsam

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753532
  • Price$270,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,746
  • Acres0.47
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address812 Balsam
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldFebruary 28th, 2019
  • Days on Website324

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer