Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

235 N Chestnut Street, Cortez, CO – $182,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,088 Sqft
  • .03 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,088 Sqft
  • .03 Acres

235 N Chestnut Street

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753780
  • Price$182,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,088
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address235 N Chestnut Street
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldMarch 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website300

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer