Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

282 Aspenglow Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $320,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,516 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,516 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

282 Aspenglow Boulevard

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753885
  • Price$320,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,516
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address282 Aspenglow Boulevard
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Exterior

  • WindowsThermal Panes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldMay 24th, 2019
  • Days on Website310

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer