Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1013 Hills Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $15,000

  • $15k Price
  • .23 Acres
  • $15k Price
  • .23 Acres

1013 Hills Circle

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753967
  • Price$15,000
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address1013 Hills Circle
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldMay 16th, 2019
  • Days on Website118

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Brokers LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer