Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

420 Ponderosa Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $540,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,023 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,023 Sqft
  • Acres

420 Ponderosa Drive

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754401
  • Price$540,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,023
  • Acres5.05
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address420 Ponderosa Drive
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Exterior

  • WindowsThermal Panes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 1st, 2019
  • Days on Website190

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer