Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

73 Richards Drive, Bayfield, CO – $888,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,673 Sqft
  • 1.31 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,673 Sqft
  • 1.31 Acres

73 Richards Drive

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754500
  • Price$888,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,673
  • Acres1.31
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address73 Richards Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Website263

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer