Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

73 Richards Drive, Bayfield, CO – $888,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,673 Sqft
  • 1.31 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,673 Sqft
  • 1.31 Acres

73 Richards Drive

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754500
  • Price$888,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,673
  • Acres1.31
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address73 Richards Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Website173

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer