Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

431 Juniper Place, Cortez, CO – $274,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

431 Juniper Place

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754970
  • Price$274,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address431 Juniper Place
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website173

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer