Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

431 Juniper Place, Cortez, CO – $274,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

431 Juniper Place

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754970
  • Price$274,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address431 Juniper Place
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website224

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer