Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

22 Fireside Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $270,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,430 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,430 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

22 Fireside Street

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755369
  • Price$270,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,430
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address22 Fireside Street
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Website229

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer