Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

1328 Twenty Mule Team Drive, Cortez, CO – $110,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1328 Twenty Mule Team Drive

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755430
  • Price$110,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address1328 Twenty Mule Team Drive
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Website305

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer