Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

24634 Road M, Cortez, CO – $269,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,896 Sqft
  • 4.21 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,896 Sqft
  • 4.21 Acres

24634 Road M

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755589
  • Price$269,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,896
  • Acres4.21
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address24634 Road M
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 28th, 2019
  • Days on Website146

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer