Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2674 County Road 335, Pagosa Springs, CO – $280,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • 4.15 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • 4.15 Acres

2674 County Road 335

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755762
  • Price$280,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage960
  • Acres4.15
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address2674 County Road 335
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Exterior

Windows

Double Pane, Thermal Panes, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Website147

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer