Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

104 Meadowbrook Drive, Bayfield, CO – $225,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

104 Meadowbrook Drive

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755876
  • Price$225,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,590
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address104 Meadowbrook Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 14th, 2019
  • Days on Website293

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer