Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

12216 Road 23.25 Loop, Cortez, CO – $363,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 3.11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 3.11 Acres

12216 Road 23.25 Loop

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756356
  • Price$363,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Acres3.11
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address12216 Road 23.25 Loop
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website358

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer