Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

208 Stone Creek Drive, Bayfield, CO – $575,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,318 Sqft
  • 6 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,318 Sqft
  • 6 Acres

208 Stone Creek Drive

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756614
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,318
  • Acres6.00
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address208 Stone Creek Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Website237

Listing Details

  • OfficeMcCoy & Company
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer