Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2427-2429 Trinity, Cortez, CO – $191,500

  • $192k Price
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,632 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • $192k Price
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,632 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

2427-2429 Trinity

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756715
  • Price$191,500
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,632
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address2427-2429 Trinity
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • GaragesNo

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 30th, 2019
  • Days on Website173

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer