Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Erin Dale

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

220 County Road 505, Bayfield, CO – $2,225,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,306 Sqft
  • 100 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,306 Sqft
  • 100 Acres

220 County Road 505

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756734
  • Price$2,225,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,306
  • Acres100.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeWith Residence
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address220 County Road 505
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • GaragesYes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Website338

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer