Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1741 Brooke Street, Cortez, CO – $310,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,714 Sqft
  • .65 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,714 Sqft
  • .65 Acres

1741 Brooke Street

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756744
  • Price$310,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,714
  • Acres0.65
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address1741 Brooke Street
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Date SoldSeptember 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website152

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer