Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

2517 Park Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO – $275,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,611 Sqft
  • .29 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,611 Sqft
  • .29 Acres

2517 Park Avenue

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756810
  • Price$275,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,611
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address2517 Park Avenue
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website127

Listing Details

Office

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer