Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

39 Mountain Shadow, Bayfield, CO – $540,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,429 Sqft
  • 3.35 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,429 Sqft
  • 3.35 Acres

39 Mountain Shadow

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756861
  • Price$540,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,429
  • Acres3.35
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address39 Mountain Shadow
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 29th, 2019
  • Days on Website210

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer