Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

28 Highland Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO – $97,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

28 Highland Avenue

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757462
  • Price$97,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage980
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address28 Highland Avenue
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Website131

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer