Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

17675 Highway 151, Arboles, CO – $95,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 816 Sqft
  • 1.88 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 816 Sqft
  • 1.88 Acres

17675 Highway 151

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757694
  • Price$95,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage816
  • Acres1.88
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address17675 Highway 151
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website213

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer