Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

17675 Highway 151, Arboles, CO – $95,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 816 Sqft
  • 1.88 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 816 Sqft
  • 1.88 Acres

17675 Highway 151

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757694
  • Price$95,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage816
  • Acres1.88
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address17675 Highway 151
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website287

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer