Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

708 Canyon Drive, Cortez, CO – $145,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,143 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,143 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

708 Canyon Drive

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757945
  • Price$145,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,143
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address708 Canyon Drive
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJune 11th, 2019
  • Days on Website289

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer