Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

145 Davis Cup, Pagosa Springs, CO – $262,000

  • $262k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,759 Sqft
  • $262k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,759 Sqft

145 Davis Cup

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757954
  • Price$262,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,759
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address145 Davis Cup
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 15th, 2019
  • Days on Website225

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer