Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

358 Saddleback Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $99,000

  • $99k Price
  • 5.29 Acres
  • $99k Price
  • 5.29 Acres

358 Saddleback Drive

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758057
  • Price$99,000
  • Acres5.29
  • TypeLand
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address358 Saddleback Drive
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Website143

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer