Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

582 Stevens Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $365,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,793 Sqft
  • .47 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,793 Sqft
  • .47 Acres

582 Stevens Circle

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Mon 30 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758171
  • Price$365,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,793
  • Acres0.47
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address582 Stevens Circle
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Website152

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer