Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

302 Talisman Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $140,000

  • $140k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 Sqft
  • $140k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 Sqft

302 Talisman Drive

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #758885
  • Price$140,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage961
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address302 Talisman Drive
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 13th, 2019
  • Days on Website291

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer