Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

19384 Hwy 145, Dolores, CO – $407,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 Sqft
  • 28.49 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 Sqft
  • 28.49 Acres

19384 Hwy 145

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759075
  • Price$407,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage792
  • Acres28.49
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address19384 Hwy 145
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Exterior

  • WindowsSingle Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website78

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer