Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

16966 Road 24.8, Dolores, CO – $233,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,764 Sqft
  • .79 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,764 Sqft
  • .79 Acres

16966 Road 24.8

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #759378
  • Price$233,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,764
  • Acres0.79
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address16966 Road 24.8
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Additional Information

  • Date SoldAugust 20th, 2019
  • Days on Website289

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer