Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

24405 Road L, Cortez, CO – $165,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,680 Sqft
  • 7.08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,680 Sqft
  • 7.08 Acres

24405 Road L

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #760914
  • Price$165,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,680
  • Acres7.08
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address24405 Road L
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Exterior

  • WindowsDouble Pane

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website168

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer