Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

11876 28.1 Road, Dolores, CO – $95,000

  • $95k Price
  • 5.12 Acres
  • $95k Price
  • 5.12 Acres

11876 28.1 Road

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762413
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres5.12
  • TypeLand
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address11876 28.1 Road
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Additional Information

  • Date SoldSeptember 13th, 2019
  • Days on Website60

Listing Details

  • OfficeYour Castle Real Estate, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer